Coach Information

 

 

Coach

 

Sport E-Mail
 

Joe Turnock

 

Baseball JoeTurnock@comcast.net
 

Robb Berger

 

Boys Basketball robb.berger@yahoo.com
 

Steve Scott

 

Girls Basketball sscottbb2@comcast.net
 

Paula Walter

 

Cheerleading Pbwalter7@gmail.com
 

Peter Neidhart

 

Cross Country pneidhart@marianhs.org
 

Heather McClain

 

Dance hmcclain@nd.edu
 

Mike Davidson

 

Football mdavidson@marianhs.org
 

George Grenert

 

Girls Golf ggrenert@yahoo.com
 

Alex Stopczynski

 

Boys Golf adstopczy@gmail.com
 

Mark Macheca

 

Boys Lacrosse MMacheca@business-furnishings.net
 

Larry Daher

 

Rugby ldaher@marianhs.org
 

Ben Householter

 

Boys Soccer bhouseholter@marianhs.org
 

Ken Nuber

 

Girls Soccer kcnuber@gmail.com
 

John Whitaker

 

Softball jaywhit@gmail.com
Micah Niespodziany

 

Swimming mniespodziany@marianhs.org
 

Sarah Krizman

 

Girls Tennis skrizman@marianhs.org
 

Dan Tryniecki

 

Boys Tennis dtryniecki@marianhs.org
David Walsh

 

Track davidcwalsh26@gmail.com
 

Dan Anderson

 

Volleyball Dan727@icloud.com
 

James Flatt

 

Wrestling sprinklerguy46544@gmail.com