Athletic Department Information

Athletic Department

Phone – (574) 259-5858

Fax – (574) 258-7669

 

Athletic Director

Steve Ravotto

sravotto@marianhs.org

 

Associate Athletic Director

Kyle Hanyzewski

khanyzewski@marianhs.org

 

Athletic Trainer

Anne Micinski

amicinski@marianhs.org

   

 

Baseball

Head Coach   

Joe Turnock

JoeTurnock@comcast.net 

 

JV Coach                                   

Cory Hundt

chundt@rocketmail.com 

 

Freshmen Coach                   

Ryan Dainty

rdainty@marianhs.org

 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach                              

Robb Berger

robb.berger@yahoo.com

 

JV Coach

Matt Sobieralski

msobieralski@marianhs.org

 

Freshmen Coach

John Whitaker

jaywhit@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball

Head Coach 

Steve Scott

sscottbb2@comcast.net

 

JV Coach

Avery Minor

lilavery34@yahoo.com

 

 

Cheerleading

Head Coach

Paula Walter

pbwalter7@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach

Taylor Ryan-Sizemore

tayryansizemore@aol.com

 

Cross Country

Head Coach

Jason Fransted

jfransted910@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach

 

Dance

Head Coach 

Heather McClain

hmcclain@nd.edu

 

 

Assistant Coach

 

Football

Head Coach

Mike Davidson

mdavidson@marianhs.org

 

JV Coach

 

Freshmen Coach

 

Girls Golf

Head Coach

George Grenert

ggrenert@yahoo.com

 

 

Assistant Coach 

Allison Bailey

abailey@marianhs.org 

 

Boys Golf

Head Coach 

Alex Stopczynski

adstopczy@gmail.com

 

 

Assistant Coach

 

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach     

Mark Macheca

MMacheca@business-furnishings.net

 

 

Assistant Coach 

Mike Markley

michaelmarkley@comcast.net

 

Rugby

Head Coach

Larry Daher

ldaher@marianhs.org

 

 

Assistant Coach 

Coley McIntee

 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach

Ben Householter

bhouseholter@marianhs.org

 

JV Coach

Ethan Hunt

ethan@ethanhunt.com

 

Girls Soccer

Head Coach 

Ken Nuber

kcnuber@gmail.com

 

JV Coach

 

 

Softball

Head Coach 

John Whitaker

jaywhit@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach 

Trish Keilman

trish.keilman@keilman.com

 

Swimming

Head Coach 

Micah Niespodziany

mniespodziany@marianhs.org

 

Assistant Coach 

Caila Anderson

canderson@marianhs.org

 

Girls Tennis

Head Coach 

Sarah Stopczynski

skrizman@marianhs.org

 

Boys Tennis

Head Coach 

Dan Tryniecki

dtryniecki@marianhs.org

 

Track and Field

Head Coach 

David Walsh

davidcwalsh26@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach 

Michael Fuller

michaelfuller54@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Coach 

Shannon Eversole

seversole@msn.com

 

Volleyball

Head Coach 

Dan Anderson

dan727@icloud.com

 

JV Coach

 

 

Freshmen Coach

 

Wrestling

Head Coach 

Jim Flatt

sprinklerguy46544@gmail.com